2018 Chicago Puppy Patrol Board & Directors

 
14046064_1731716210429161_5011523065651606511_n.jpg

Pup Spike • Board Member

President & Secretary

spike@chicagopuppypatrol.org

 
 
2018-07-03 18.28.32.jpg

Pup Red • Board Member

Vice President

red@chicagopuppypatrol.org

  Sir Roscoe   Board Member • Treasurer

Sir Roscoe • Board Member

Treasurer

roscoe@chicagopuppypatrol.org

34584041_470426266744753_3484287687689502720_n.jpg

dog Buster • Board Member

Programming Chair & Social Media

buster@chicagopuppypatrol.org

 
  Pup Teya   Board Member • Secretary

Pup Teya • Board Member

Community Engagement

teya@chicagopuppypatrol.org

2018-07-03 18.40.10.jpg

Pup Kane • Director

Social Media & Community Engagement

kane@chicagopuppypatrol.org

10418350_695687753834249_5904106793298925473_n.jpg

Sir Justin StClair • Director

Community Relations

justin@chicagopuppypatrol.org


Annual Board elections occur in January

 

IF YOU HAVE A SUGGESTION FOR THE BOARD, REACH OUT TO US AT board@chicagopuppypatrol.org