2018 CPP Board & Directors

14046064_1731716210429161_5011523065651606511_n.jpg

Pup Spike  •  Board Member

President & Secretary

spike@chicagopuppypatrol.org

 
2018-07-03 18.28.32.jpg

Pup Red  •  Board Member

Vice President

red@chicagopuppypatrol.org

34584041_470426266744753_3484287687689502720_n.jpg

dog Buster  •  Board Member

Programming Chair & Social Media

buster@chicagopuppypatrol.org

 
  Sir Roscoe   Board Member • Treasurer
  Pup Teya   Board Member • Secretary

Sir Roscoe  •  Board Member

Community Engagement

roscoe@chicagopuppypatrol.org

Pup Teya  •  Board Member

Community Engagement

teya@chicagopuppypatrol.org


2018 CPP Directors

2018-07-03 18.40.10.jpg
10418350_695687753834249_5904106793298925473_n.jpg

Pup Kane  •  Director

Community Engagement

kane@chicagopuppypatrol.org

Sir Justin StClair  •  Director

Community Relations

justin@chicagopuppypatrol.org


Annual Board elections occur in January

 

IF YOU would like to address THE entire BOARD, REACH OUT TO US AT board@chicagopuppypatrol.org