2018 CPP Board Members & Directors

image.jpg
 

Pup Spike

Board Member

he/him/his

pup/pupper

spike@chicagopuppypatrol.org

2018-07-03 18.28.32.jpg
 

Pup Red

Board Member

he/him/his

pup/pupper

red@chicagopuppypatrol.org

34584041_470426266744753_3484287687689502720_n.jpg
 

dog Buster

Board Member

he/him/his

dog/doggo

buster@chicagopuppypatrol.org

10418350_695687753834249_5904106793298925473_n.jpg
 

Sir Justin

Board Member

he/him/his

handler

justin@chicagopuppypatrol.org

23131022_538200866514580_3724553071354141958_n.jpg
 

Pup Scooter

Board Member

he/him/his

pup/pupper

scooter@chicagopuppypatrol.org

2018-07-03 18.40.10.jpg
 

Pup Kane

Director

he/him/his

dog/doggo

kane@chicagopuppypatrol.org


Annual Board elections occur in January

 

IF YOU would like to address THE entire BOARD, REACH OUT TO US AT board@chicagopuppypatrol.org