Speak!

We want to hear from you about your ideas, questions, and concerns. Please direct your your email to the most appropriate email address.

 

For information not available on our website or linked resources...

Info@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org

 

For Membership registration and questions...

Secretary@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org

 

For comments or concerns...

Feedback@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org

 

For event information, planning, or suggestions...

Events@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org

 

For marketing and social media support...

Social@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org

 

For urgent inquiries...

Board@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org