Speak!

We want to hear from you about your ideas, questions, and concerns. Please direct your your email to the most appropriate email address:

Info@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org • Information not provided on our website.

Secretary@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org  •  Membership questions.

Feedback@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org  •  Comments or concerns.

Events@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org  •  Event information, planning, or suggestions.

Social@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org  •  Marketing and social media support.

Board@ChicagoPuppyPatrol.org  •  Urgent inquiries.